Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

LIGHTING ROUND! Jim Cramer

Transcript

No transcript...

When "Mad Money" first aired on CNBC, it was all the rage. I remember sitting in Toronto, watching this man drop some wisdom. His picks on the opening segment would move the after-hours on stocks.After all this time, I finally got my own amusing lightning round, asking Jim about $BA and Japan.

It really didn’t go anywhere, as Jim was busy shaking. But then I got to have some good conversations with some guys on the Street. I've got a series of big announcements coming and some special project releases. Maybe I'll drop some fire stock picks if my laptop recovers from a coffee spill incident- welp.

0 Comments
The Inversion Investor
Pocket of Lights
Investing Inside Out
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Peter Pham